Wall of Honor

2019 Inductees

Doug Cunningham (athlete/coach) ’62

Mike Militello  (athlete) ’89

David Schickler (athlete/volunteer) ‘81

Carol Van Der Karr (athlete) ‘85

Christine Kleinhans Viscardi (athlete) ‘86

The public is invited to attend on Friday, Oct. 11, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.
6:30-7:15 p.m.
7:15 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Social Reception (A.D. Oliver Middle School Cafeteria)
Induction Ceremony (A.D. Oliver Middle School Cafeteria)
Visit Wall of Honor
Attend football game, inductees introduced during half-time

A nomination form and list of past inductees can be found below.


The Brockport High School Wall of Honor was established to honor those whose contributions have enriched the high school’s athletic programs. It includes outstanding student-athletes, coaches and community contributors who have distinguished themselves not only representing Brockport High School on the athletic field, but their contributions through their achievements, endeavors, leadership and character during their life. This award celebrates alumni and supporting individuals whose accomplishments have brought honor and recognition to themselves and Brockport High School.


Students/Teams: Eligible for Wall of Honor after 10 years of graduation. Person must be a high school graduate.

Coaches: Must have 10 years of coaching experience at BHS

Contributors: Must have contributed 10+ years to the athletic department

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.