Administration


 ​

Lesli C. Myers, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools
(585) 637-1810
lesli.myers@bcs1.org
Lesli C. Myers, Ed.D., Superintendent of Schools

Jerilee DiLalla

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Teaching Personnel: (585) 637-1813
Non-Teaching Personnel and Employee Benefits: (585) 637-1814
jerilee.dilalla@bcs1.org
Jerilee DiLalla

Darrin Winkley

Assistant Superintendent for Business
(585) 637-1820
darrin.winkley@bcs1.org
Darrin Winkley, Assistant Superintendent for Business
Lynn Carragher
Assistant to the Superintendent for Inclusive Education and Instruction
(585) 637-1856
lynn.carragher@bcs1.org

Lynn Carragher, Assistant to the Superintendent for Inclusive Education and Instruction
Susan Hasenauer-Curtis
Assistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Instruction
(585) 637-1818
susan.curtis@bcs1.org
Susan Hasenauer-Curtis, Assistant to the Superintendent for Elementary Instruction

Rachel Kluth
, Ed.D.

Assistant to the Superintendent for Secondary Instruction
(585) 637-1818
rachel.kluth@bcs1.org
Rachel Kluth, Ed.D., Assistant to the Superintendent for Secondary Instruction
Jill Reichhart
Director of Finance/Treasurer
(585) 637-1820
jill.reichhart@bcs1.org

 


Jill Reichhart, Director of Finance/Treasurer



 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.