The Instructional Committee consists of three Board of Education Members, appointed at the reorganization meeting in July of each year.

2021-22 Instructional Committee Board Members: President Carbone, Board Member Howlett, Board Member Robertson. (Alternate: Vice President Harradine)

2021-22 Instructional Subcommittee meetings

October 5, 2021 Instructional Subcommittee Agenda
November 2, 2021 Instructional Subcommittee Agenda
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.