Health Services

Contact us:

Ginther

Joan Harradine, RN e-mail: joan.harradine@bcs1.org

Phone: (585) 637-1832 Fax: (585) 637-1838

Barclay

Jeanmary Day, RN e-mail: jeanmary.day@bcs1.org

Phone: (585) 637-1842 Fax: (585) 637-1864

Fred Hill

Julie Knapp, RN e-mail: julie.knapp@bcs1.org

Phone: (585) 637-1852 Fax: (585) 637-1955

Oliver Middle
Karen Stein, RN Interim MS nurse e-mail: karen.stein@bcs1.org  

Phone: (585) 637-1862 Fax: (585) 637-1962

High School
Colleen Baker, RN e-mail: colleen.baker@bcs1.org

and Cindy Graham, RN e-mail: cindy.graham@bcs1.org

Phones: (585) 637-1872 / (585) 637-5303 ext #7175 Fax: (585) 637-1972


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.