Return to Headlines

10 BCSD Staff Members Earn Tenure

Congratulations to the following BCSD staff members who were recognized by Sean Bruno, Superintendent and Jerilee Gulino, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources with tenure awards approved during the Board of Education meeting on Tuesday, June 4:

Colleen Pittman

Sarah Harradine

Kristin Barber

Dana Aiello

Jessica MacClaren

Kyle Kita

Jessica Ophardt

Matthew Newsome

Shawn Prior

Brandon Broughton